Welcome to Super Wine Warehouse!
Since 1980

Great wines & super savings.

Call with questions: (973) 684-2337
Saturday December 19, 2015
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Patron XO Cafe Sampling

Friday December 18, 2015
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Licor 43 Sampling

Friday December 18, 2015
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Barcelo Rum Tasting

Saturday December 12, 2015
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Distroya Spiced Rum Tasting

Friday December 11, 2015
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Licor 43 Sampling

Friday December 11, 2015
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Kinky Cocktail Sampling

Friday December 11, 2015
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Tito's Vodka Tasting

Saturday December 5, 2015
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Patron XO Cafe Sampling

Saturday December 5, 2015
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Leinenkugel Event

Saturday November 28, 2015
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Menage a Trois Sampling

November 27 - November 28, 2015
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Blue Moon Promotion

Saturday November 28, 2015
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Licor 43 Sampling

Friday November 27, 2015
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Licor 43 Sampling

Saturday November 21, 2015
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Tecate Event

Saturday November 21, 2015
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Gallo Wines Sampling

Friday November 20, 2015
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Barcello Rum Tasting

Saturday November 14, 2015
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Gallo Wines Tasting

Saturday November 14, 2015
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Menage a Trois Sampling

Saturday November 7, 2015
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Kim Crawford Tasting

Friday November 6, 2015
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Heineken Promotion

Saturday October 31, 2015
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Ghost Pines Wine Sampling

Friday October 30, 2015
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

El Jimador & Heineken Event

Saturday October 24, 2015
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Montecillo Wine Sampling

Saturday May 30, 2015
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Blue Moon White IPA

Saturday May 23, 2015
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Taste Fifty Shades of Grey

Saturday May 23, 2015
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Leinenkugal Tasting

Saturday May 23, 2015
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Hot 97 Viniq Tasting

Friday May 22, 2015
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Virins Mamajuana Rum Sampling

Friday May 22, 2015
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Barcelo Anejo Tasting

Saturday May 16, 2015
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Beringer Founder's Estate Wine Sampling

Saturday May 16, 2015
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Skinny Girl Cocktails Sampling

Saturday May 16, 2015
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Casa Noble Tequila Tasting

Friday May 15, 2015
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Martell Caractere Cognac Tasting

Friday May 15, 2015
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Cruzan Rum Tasting

Saturday May 9, 2015
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Skinny Girl Cocktails Sampling

Friday May 8, 2015
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Pinnacle Vodka Tasting

Saturday May 2, 2015
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Don Q Anejo Sampling

Saturday May 2, 2015
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Tecate Promo

Friday May 1, 2015
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Dos Equis Promo

Friday May 1, 2015
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

El Jimador Reposado Tasting

Friday May 1, 2015
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Hornitos Tequila Tasting

Saturday April 25, 2015
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Strongbow Cider Sampling

Friday April 24, 2015
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Cruzan Rum Tasting

Saturday April 18, 2015
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Black Ink & Santa Ema Sampling

Friday April 17, 2015
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Pinnacle Vodka Tasting

Saturday April 11, 2015
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Caliche Rum Tasting

Friday April 10, 2015
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Jack Fire Tasting

Saturday April 4, 2015
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Don Q Anejo Rum

Friday March 20, 2015
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Jack Daniel's Fire Tasting

Friday March 20, 2015
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Pisco Porton Tasting

Saturday March 7, 2015
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

KerryGold Irish Cream Tasting

Friday February 27, 2015
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Taste Fifty Shades of Grey

Friday February 27, 2015
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Rekorderlig Cider Sampling

Saturday February 21, 2015
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Rosa Regale Sampling

Saturday January 31, 2015
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Barcelo Rum Tasting

Friday January 30, 2015
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Jack Daniels Tennessee Honey

Saturday January 24, 2015
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Carnivor / William Hill Wine Tasting

Friday December 19, 2014
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Dewar's 12 Year Sampling

Super Wine Warehouse
Saturday December 13, 2014
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Bacardi 8yr Old Rum Tasting

Super Wine Warehouse
Friday December 12, 2014
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Menage a Trois Midnight Tasting

Super Wine Warehouse
Friday July 25, 2014
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Viniq Tasting - The Bottle the Shimmers and Swirls!

Super Wine Warehouse
Saturday July 19, 2014
12:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Carnivor Wine Tasting - Free Food!

Super Wine Warehouse
Friday July 18, 2014
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Mike's Hard Tasting

Super Wine Warehouse
Friday July 18, 2014
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Viniq Tasting - The Bottle the Shimmers and Swirls!

Super Wine Warehouse
Saturday July 12, 2014
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Hpnotiq Tasting - Free Give Aways!

Super Wine Warehouse
Saturday July 12, 2014
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Rosatello Wine Tasting

Super Wine Warehouse
Friday July 11, 2014
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Carnivor Cabernet Wine Tasting

Super Wine Warehouse
Friday July 11, 2014
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Rum Chata Tasting

Super Wine Warehouse
Friday July 11, 2014
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

El Jimador Tequila

Super Wine Warehouse
Saturday July 5, 2014
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Rosatello Wine Tasting

Super Wine Warehouse
Friday July 4, 2014
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Strongbow Gold Apple Cider Tasting

Super Wine Warehouse
Friday July 4, 2014
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Heineken Beer Tasting - Free Give Aways!

Super Wine Warehouse
Thursday July 3, 2014
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Barcelo Rum Tasting

Super Wine Warehouse
Saturday June 28, 2014
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Sacha Lichine Rose Wine Tasting

Super Wine Warehouse
Saturday June 28, 2014
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Budweiser World Cup Promo - Free Give Aways!

Super Wine Warehouse
Saturday June 28, 2014
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

New Jersey Wine Tastings

Super Wine Warehouse
Friday June 27, 2014
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

New Jersey Wine Tasting

Super Wine Warehouse
Friday June 27, 2014
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Johnny Appleseed Hard Cider - Free Give Aways

Super Wine Warehouse
Friday June 27, 2014
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Johnny Appleseed Hard Cider Tasting - Free Give Aways!

Super Wine Warehouse
Saturday June 21, 2014
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Epica Wine Tasting

Super Wine Warehouse
Saturday June 21, 2014
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

New Jersey Wine Tasting

Super Wine Warehouse
Saturday June 21, 2014
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Mount Gay Rum Tasting - Discount $10.00 Off!!

Super Wine Warehouse
Saturday June 21, 2014
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Mount Gay Tasting - Black Barrel and Extra Old

Super Wine Warehouse
Friday June 20, 2014
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Mike's Hard Tasting - Plus Free Give Aways!

Super Wine Warehouse
Friday June 20, 2014
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Russian Diamond Vodka

Super Wine Warehouse
Saturday June 7, 2014
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Mount Gay Rum Tasting + $10 Off During Promo!!

Super Wine Warehouse
Friday June 6, 2014
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Strongbow Tasting + Free Give Aways!

Super Wine Warehouse
Friday June 6, 2014
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Amstel Radler Tasting + Free Give Aways!

Super Wine Warehouse
Saturday May 31, 2014
12:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Carnivor Cabernet Tasting + Free Burgers!

Super Wine Warehouse
Saturday May 31, 2014
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Mike's Hard Tasting + Free Give Aways

Super Wine Warehouse
Friday May 30, 2014
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Russian Diamond Vodka Tasting

Super Wine Warehouse
Saturday May 24, 2014
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Barcelo Rum Tasting

Super Wine Warehouse
Friday May 23, 2014
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Real Sangria Tasting

Super Wine Warehouse
Upcoming Events